Jim & Linda's Lakeview Supper Club

Lake Winnebago's Finest Dining Destination
Just A Short Drive For Fine Dining...
It's Worth It!
        

Music on the Patio - 2017 Schedule of Events                                                                           
Join us on the patio throughout the summer for a beautiful view, refreshing beverages, terrific food and a variety of entertainment performed by these talented musicians, groups and entertainers.  Click here to print a copy of the schedule. Please note, all entertainment is subject to change due to weather conditions or special circumstances. If you have questions regarding the schedule or possible cancellations, please contact us at 920-795-4116.

Music on the Patio - 2017 upcoming events!!

Friday, June 23: Eric Diamond 6 PM - 10 PM
Saturday, June 24: Rings 5 PM - 9 PM
Friday, June 30: Jim 'n' Nancy 6 PM - 10 PM
Saturday, July 1: "Elvis John" 5 PM - 9 PM
Sunday, July 2: Apple Jam Band 5 PM - 9 PM
Monday, July 3: Until Dawn 5 PM - 9 PM
Friday, July 7: Mathew Haeffel 6 PM - 10 PM
Saturday, July 8: Annie B 5 PM - 9 PM
Sunday, July 9: TJ & Lynn 4 PM - 8 PM
Friday, July 14: Eric Diamond 6 PM - 10 PM
Saturday, July 15: Rings 5 PM - 9 PM
Friday, July 21: Annie B 6 PM - 10 PM
Saturday, July 22: Mike Malone 5 PM - 9 PM
Friday, July 28: Matt Wahl 6 PM - 10 PM
Saturday, July 29: Matt Wahl 5 PM - 9 PM
Sunday, July 30: Kylar Kuzio 4 PM - 8 PM
Friday, August 4: Mathew Haeffel 6 PM - 10 PM
Saturday, August 5: Erin Krebs 5 PM - 9 PM
Friday, August 11: Tedd Young 6 PM - 10 PM
Saturday, August 12: "Elvis John" 5 PM - 9 PM
Friday, August 18: Tedd Young 6 PM - 10 PM
Saturday, August 19: Mike Malone 5 PM - 9 PM
Sunday, August 20: 2/5th's Party Band 4 PM - 8 PM
Friday, August 25: Annie B 6 PM - 10 PM
Saturday, August 26: TJ & Lynn 5 PM - 9 PM
Friday, September 1: Eric Diamond 6 PM - 10 PM
Saturday, September 2: Guitar Man, Gary Hoelzel
Sunday, September 3: Jim 'n' Nancy 5 PM - 9 PM
Saturday, September 9: Rock River Band 5 PM - 9 PM
Saturday, September 23: Rings 5 PM - 9 PM


Jim and Linda’s Bus Trips:

  • 2017 Bus Trip - Chip-In Island Resort Casino
  • Sunday, August 27th & Monday, August 28th 2017
  • Includes: Breakfast at 10:00 am, Bus ride, drinks on the bus.
  •                    Arrive: Chip-In Island Resort Casino 2:00 pm
  •                    Hotel room, Receive $20 each day
  •                    Check out:  Monday Aug. 28, 2017 - 9:00 a.m. our time
  •                    Leave the casino: 1:00 p.m.
  •                    Arrive at Jim and Linda's 4:00 p.m. for dinner
  • Cost: $140 per person Double, $170 single
  •  

    We accept these credit cards:

    Sorry not responsible for misplaced articles.
    This site brought to you by Jim and Linda's Lakeview Supper Club .
    2016 Jim and Linda's Lakeview Supper Club
    All Rights Reserved.


    Print This Page    Site Map

    Updt: 6/20/17